3629 Capitol Dr. Fort Collins, CO 80526
LOCAL: (970) 691-2881
Shop
Customer Reviews
D'ee Angelic Rose Florist
Local Fort Collins, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement; slight problem with delivery solved quickly and professionally (and deliciously).
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very pretty potted azalea plant arrived a week and a half ago along with a balloon and chocolates. The balloon is still riding high and the chocolates are delicious! The flowering plant seems to be doing well, still very fresh and colorful.
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was excellent
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

A beautiful basket of azaleas arrived this week from friends out of state. Loved it, and sent the senders pictures of their gift right away:)
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Run from this horrible florist. This people are so disorganized and didn’t understand the importance of my sisters 70th birthday even though I conveyed this to them. Bouquet was filled with greenery instead of flowers and they forgot to deliver the balloons. When I sent over the reminder the owner was irritated saying they didn’t even have my order. Almost $110 later a wished I would have used Costco flower delivery instead. Of course when I called to ask why they forgot the balloons they had the answer machine on! Horrible experience!
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers from ProFlowers which were delivered through D'ee Angelic Rose Florist. The bouquet was pretty sparse, so when I called the florist, Kathy had it remade and sent out that same afternoon. If it weren't for the original bouquet, I would give 5 stars. Kathy was great, though!
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2019, 11:31 am

Kathi, Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Perfect
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

My aunt said they so beautiful and they still look beautiful after a couple of weeks. I wd recommend you to everyone. Quality product and quality service.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MT

I was easily able to order flowers online for my mother in another state. The flowers were delivered within a couple hours and were absolutely beautiful!! Thank you!!
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2019, 5:19 pm

Yeah!! I love it when a plan comes together and we did it!! Thank you Rebecca for letting us know!!
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

This is the second time I have ordered and both times the arrangements have been spectacular!
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Jan 19, 2019, 12:50 pm

Yahoo!! Thanks so much!!
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Perfect thank you!
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

My friend, Jo, sent pictures of the arrangement and it looked beautiful. It looked like longer lasting flowers were used (carnations) so that she could enjoy it longer. Thanks.
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

All good, thank you
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received my flowers to my surprise at work. Beautiful arrangement!
D'ee Angelic Rose Florist's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2018, 5:23 pm

Thank you so much! We love surprises!! Enjoy!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fort Collins, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Twitter Yelp Youtube

D'ee Angelic Rose Florist
3629 Capitol Dr.
Fort Collins, CO. 80526
Local: (970) 691-2881

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att